Access problems // Problèmes d’accès

If you’re trying to access the files on this website, bear with me for a few days, please! I’m currently reorganising all my files, and while changing their names I broke the links on this website. I should have this fixed within a few days. // Si vous essayez d’accéder aux fichiers, je vous prie à patienter quelques jours. Je suis en train de réorganiser tous mes fichiers, et en en changeant les noms j’ai rendu les liens sur ce site démodés. Je les aurais refaits sous quelques jours.

Laisser un commentaire

